Photo
EEEE! Here’s how to watch the NCAA Gymnastics Championships!
Friday, April 18
National Qualifier, Session 1 - 2pm ET / 11am PT
Video | Rotation Schedule
LSU
Oklahoma
Stanford
Michigan
Illinois
Georgia

Friday, April 18
National Qualifier, Session 2 - 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Video | Rotation Schedule
Alabama
Utah
Florida
Nebraska
UCLA
Penn State

Saturday, April 19
Super Six, 7pm ET/4pm PT
ESPN 3

Sunday, April 20
Event Finals, 3pm ET, 12pm PT
ESPN3

EEEE! Here’s how to watch the NCAA Gymnastics Championships!

Friday, April 18

National Qualifier, Session 1 - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Video | Rotation Schedule

  1. LSU
  2. Oklahoma
  3. Stanford
  4. Michigan
  5. Illinois
  6. Georgia

Friday, April 18

National Qualifier, Session 2 - 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Video | Rotation Schedule

  1. Alabama
  2. Utah
  3. Florida
  4. Nebraska
  5. UCLA
  6. Penn State

Saturday, April 19

Super Six, 7pm ET/4pm PT

ESPN 3

Sunday, April 20

Event Finals, 3pm ET, 12pm PT

ESPN3

Photo
The gymternet has spoken!
Click here to see who’s favored to win the 2014 NCAA Gymnastics Championships! 
Photo
"She’s tiny, tan and talented. She’s Katherine Grable.”–Evan Heiter, Episode 89
Click here to listen to the rest of our NCAA Gymnastics Championships preview

"She’s tiny, tan and talented. She’s Katherine Grable.”–Evan Heiter, Episode 89

Click here to listen to the rest of our NCAA Gymnastics Championships preview

Photo
"Komova is one of those gymnasts, who, like Mustafina, you can’t get enough of her."–Blythe Lawrence, Episode 89
Click here to listen to more of our recap of Russian Nationals!

"Komova is one of those gymnasts, who, like Mustafina, you can’t get enough of her."–Blythe Lawrence, Episode 89

Click here to listen to more of our recap of Russian Nationals!

Photo
“Because things come so easy for her, Bridget Sloan needs to be challenged continually.”–Rhonda Faehn
"I see college gymnastics as a reward for all the gymnastics I’ve done over the years."–Mackenzie Caquatto
Click here to listen to our interviews with Rhonda Faehn and Mackenzie Caquatto!

“Because things come so easy for her, Bridget Sloan needs to be challenged continually.”–Rhonda Faehn

"I see college gymnastics as a reward for all the gymnastics I’ve done over the years."–Mackenzie Caquatto

Click here to listen to our interviews with Rhonda Faehn and Mackenzie Caquatto!

Video

Oh, you know, Denis Ablyazin did a back 2.5 to punch double front. NBD.

Video

Warning: We probably will post every single one of Norah Flately’s beam routines for the rest of her life. Sorry. Not Sorry.

Video

HOLY STICKAGE, BAILIE KEY!

Video

Julia Sharpe, being all kinds of awesome and showing the world that women can do men’s gymnastics.

Text

It’s official

Olympic champion Gabby Douglas headed back to Iowa