EEEE! Here’s how to watch the NCAA Gymnastics Championships!
Friday, April 18
National Qualifier, Session 1 - 2pm ET / 11am PT
Video | Rotation Schedule
LSU
Oklahoma
Stanford
Michigan
Illinois
Georgia

Friday, April 18
National Qualifier, Session 2 - 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Video | Rotation Schedule
Alabama
Utah
Florida
Nebraska
UCLA
Penn State

Saturday, April 19
Super Six, 7pm ET/4pm PT
ESPN 3

Sunday, April 20
Event Finals, 3pm ET, 12pm PT
ESPN3

EEEE! Here’s how to watch the NCAA Gymnastics Championships!

Friday, April 18

National Qualifier, Session 1 - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Video | Rotation Schedule

  1. LSU
  2. Oklahoma
  3. Stanford
  4. Michigan
  5. Illinois
  6. Georgia

Friday, April 18

National Qualifier, Session 2 - 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Video | Rotation Schedule

  1. Alabama
  2. Utah
  3. Florida
  4. Nebraska
  5. UCLA
  6. Penn State

Saturday, April 19

Super Six, 7pm ET/4pm PT

ESPN 3

Sunday, April 20

Event Finals, 3pm ET, 12pm PT

ESPN3